Whole 30 – Day 17

by ambermae

One of these days I am going to remember to take a photo of my Wednesday morning meal at Panera. These days it’s just decaf coffee and an apple, so it’s not very interesting, but I wish I could remember to do it!

On to the rest of the day…

Lunch:

Day 17 lunch part 1

I was so hungry by the time I got home that I couldn’t be bothered putting a whole meal together. I just reheated a slice of meatloaf and scarfed it down.

This wasn’t really enough, so I ate again:

Day 17 lunch part 2

I made another coconut pancake and topped it with yesterday’s leftover chili. They were great together, though this meal kind of lacked in vegetable content.

Dinner:

Day 17 dinner

Dinner was a quick shrimp and pineapple salad before an evening showing of Wicked at a local arts center. We finished the salad when we got home.

