Whole 30 – Day 26

by ambermae

Today was a much less hungry day than my last few days. This is what I ate:

Breakfast:

Day 26 breakfast

World’s best breakfast without the egg. We finished the last of our eggs with dinner last night. Oops. It was still tasty.

After breakfast I went to the grocery store to take advantage of a good deal on ground beef and bought two more Larabars. I ate one mid morning and one mid afternoon. The first one tasted like acetone and the second one wasn’t much better. I may be cured of my desire for them.

Lunch:

Day 26 lunch

The last two cabbage rolls.

In the afternoon I ate a slice of turkey as a snack.

Dinner:

Day 26 dinner

Yellowfin tuna (there was a second piece still in the skillet), roasted broccoli, and a baked sweet potato with ghee. I couldn’t finish it all.

After dinner we walked to the movie theater and watched Wrath of the Titans. It wasn’t very good, but it was nice to get out.

