Menu week 24

by ambermae

My laptop’s power cable died last week and I hadn’t realized just how much I rely on having many multiple windows open when making my weekly menu until I couldn’t. I somehow managed to get it together using a combination of iPad and phone, but today is the first chance I’ve had to copy and paste it over here. So without further ado, here is this week’s menu:

Saturday – polish sausage & halushki (noodles served separately)
Sunday –  coconut flour pancake with meat sauce
Monday – shredded chicken taco salad
Tuesday –  garlic rosemary chicken drumsticks, broccoli
Wednesday – eggs baked in bell peppers, sweet potato
Thursday – out
Friday –  sauteed shrimp with cherry tomatoes, sweet potato fries

Breakfasts are mostly yogurt and fruit. Lunches are mostly chicken parmesan muffins with salad and a fried egg.

My menus are going to be pretty strictly low carb and lacking red meat for the next couple of weeks.

