Whole 30 2013 – Day 10

by ambermae

On Wednesday I was officially a third of the way through my Whole 30! This was also the kind of day that is perfect for the Whole 30. Not only did I not have time for breakfast, but I also couldn’t eat or drink anything from lunch to about 8:30pm. Previously this kind of day would have tossed me into a panic, but this time I didn’t have those pesky blood sugar crashes to worry about so it was smooth sailing.

Breakfast:

An apple and coffee at Panera. I forgot to take a photo.

Lunch:

d10l

When I came home I had a big bowl of leftover Caribbean casserole, plus an orange.

Dinner:

d10d

Leftovers night! The rest of the casserole, some shredded chicken, and the end of the fried plantains.

Snack:

d10s

My husband and I each had a mug macaroon after dinner.

